Contact

    Contact Info

Address:

84 Chain Lake Drive, Suite 402
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Canada B3S 1A2

Map: [map]

    Office Staff

Bill Slauenwhite (bill.slauenwhite@novanet.ns.ca)
Manager
p: (902) 453-2461
f: (902) 453-2369

Pamela Chase (pamela.chase@novanet.ns.ca)
System Support Analyst
p: (902) 453-2418

Brad Dewar (brad.dewar@novanet.ns.ca)
Technical Support Analyst
p: (902) 453-2451

    Novanet Board of Directors

Chair:

Tanja Harrison (tanja.harrison@msvu.ca)
Mount Saint Vincent University (MSVU)
p: 457-6108
f: 457-6445

Vice-Chair:

Andrea Stewart (andrea.stewart@nscc.ca)
Nova Scotia Community College(NSCC)
p: 491-6772
f: 491-2178

Treasurer:

Pamela Maher (pamela.maher@usainteanne.ca)
Université Sainte-Anne
p: 769-2114, ext. 7161
f: 769-0137

Members:

Susan Cameron (scameron@stfx.ca)
St. Francis Xavier University
p: 867-2267
f: 867-5153

Donna Bourne-Tyson (donna.bourne-tyson@dal.ca)
Dalhousie University (DAL)
p: 494-3601
f: 494-2062

Robert Martel (rmartel@astheology.ns.ca)
Atlantic School of Theology (AST)
p: 496-7948

Marie DeYoung (marie.deyoung@smu.ca)
Saint Mary’s University (SMU)
p: 420-5532
f: 420-5561

Tasya Tymczyszyn (tasya.tymczyszyn@ukings.ca)
University of Kings College (KINGS)
p: 422-1271 ext. 119
f: 423-3357

Shawn Bethke (Shawn_Bethke@cbu.ca)
Cape Breton University (CBU)
p: 563-1698
f: 563-1177

Rebecca Young (ryoung@nscad.ca)
Nova Scotia College of Art and Design (NSCADU)
p: 444-7212
f: 425-1978

Ann Smith (ann.smith@acadiau.ca)
Acadia University
p: 585-1378